New track from HKN boss Davido, The track is produced by Kiddominant, Well I don’t really understand Yoruba but at the moment I have to say the song has a good rhythm and flow. But my problem is that he is trying to much to rhyme and most people would criticize sina rambo for his weak lyrics but the truth is that I feel he has stronger lyrics than the power house davido. SO can someone please tell me what elelele…. means?or its just nice now to just sing shit on tracks for the gullible and idiotic populace to listen to. Well like olamide’s record label says “Yahoo boy no laptop” I guess that’s how most of this artist are seeing the populace as their maga’s and mugu’s. I wouldn’t rate this one but all i have to say is all I have said.

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

